GUSTAVE & CIE IN TOULOUSE

Toulouse friends, rejoice! GUSTAVE & CIE comes to you at the Concept Store "the Interpreter" 15 rue Sainte Ursule in Toulouse. The collection of metal bow ties awaits you, but also the 24h mono-needle watches.

Franck Berthier becomes a GUSTAVE & Co. reseller in Dijon

The ultra chic store of the Capital of the Dukes is now reseller Dijon metal Burgundy bows of Gustave & Co. Do not hesitate to go to Jean Macé place to admire the collection exposed and highlighted by great shirts French couturiers, especially as it is soon Father's Day and the ...

Details

GUSTAVE & Co., the bowtie revolution!

GUSTAVE & Co., an innovative brand of high-end metal bow ties ... The concept is unique and new because metal is an unexpected material and very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant and timeless! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

Details

GUSTAVE&CIE A TOULOUSE

Amis Toulousains, réjouissez-vous ! GUSTAVE&CIE vient à vous au Concept Store « l’Interprète » 15 rue Sainte Ursule à Toulouse. La collection de nœuds papillons en métal vous attend, mais également les montres 24h mono-aiguille.

Franck Berthier devient revendeur GUSTAVE & cie à Dijon

Le magasin ultra chic de la Capitale des Ducs est désormais revendeur à Dijon des nœuds en métal bourguignons de Gustave&cie. N’hésitez pas à vous rendre place Jean Macé pour admirer la collection exposée et mise en valeur par de superbes chemises de couturiers français, d’autant que c’est bientôt la fête des pères et la…

Détails

GUSTAVE & cie, la révolution du noeud papillon !

GUSTAVE & cie, une marque innovante de noeuds papillon en métal haut de gamme… Le concept est unique et nouveau car le métal est un matériau inattendu et très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable et indémodable ! Finement découpé dans une tôle d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.…

Détails