Show all 6 results

Filter products Show 4 results
Sex

Eugêne Bangle - Yellow Gold

95,00

Entirely made in France, the collection of rushes GUSTAVE & cie bears the name of Eugène in homage to Baron Georges Eugène Haussman who formalized the magnificent motto "Fluctuat nec mergitur", which can be read on the coat of arms of Paris and which can translate as "He is beaten by the waves, but does not sink" ... This motto is engraved on each ring to encourage the one who wears it to remain stoic in the storm.

  • 100% Made in France
  • Mixed rigid bracelet
  • Available in size S or M: see size guide below
  • 1 micron gilded brass in 18k yellow gold
  • Engraving: “Fluctuat nec mergitur”

Eugêne Bangle - Rose Gold

95,00

Entirely made in France, the collection of rushes GUSTAVE & cie bears the name of Eugène in homage to Baron Georges Eugène Haussman who formalized the magnificent motto "Fluctuat nec mergitur", which can be read on the coat of arms of Paris and which can translate as "He is beaten by the waves, but does not sink" ... This motto is engraved on each ring to encourage the one who wears it to remain stoic in the storm.

  • 100% Made in France
  • Mixed rigid bracelet
  • Available in size S or M: see size guide below
  • 1 micron gilded brass in 18k rose gold
  • Engraving: “Fluctuat nec mergitur”

Eugene Bangle - Silver

95,00

Entirely made in France, the collection of rushes GUSTAVE & cie bears the name of Eugène in homage to Baron Georges Eugène Haussman who formalized the magnificent motto "Fluctuat nec mergitur", which can be read on the coat of arms of Paris and which can translate as "He is beaten by the waves, but does not sink" ... This motto is engraved on each ring to encourage the one who wears it to remain stoic in the storm.

  • 100% Made in France
  • Mixed rigid bracelet
  • Available in size S or M: see size guide below
  • Brass with 0.5 micron palladium
  • Engraving: “Fluctuat nec mergitur”

Bangle Eugene - Ruthenium

95,00

Entirely made in France, the collection of rushes GUSTAVE & cie bears the name of Eugène in homage to Baron Georges Eugène Haussman who formalized the magnificent motto "Fluctuat nec mergitur", which can be read on the coat of arms of Paris and which can translate as "He is beaten by the waves, but does not sink" ... This motto is engraved on each ring to encourage the one who wears it to remain stoic in the storm.

  • 100% Made in France
  • Mixed rigid bracelet
  • Available in size S or M: see size guide below
  • Brass with 0.5 micron palladium and ruthenium finish
  • Engraving: “Fluctuat nec mergitur”

Afficher tous les 4 résultats

Filtrer les produits Afficher les 4 résultats
Sexe

Jonc Eugêne – Or Jaune

95,00

Entièrement fabriquée en France, la collection de joncs GUSTAVE & cie porte le nom d’Eugène en hommage au Baron Georges Eugène Haussman qui a officialisé la magnifique devise « Fluctuat nec mergitur », qu’on lit sur le blason de Paris et qu’on peut traduire par « Il est battu par les flots, mais ne sombre pas »… Cette devise est gravée sur chaque jonc pour encourager celui ou celle qui le porte à rester stoïque dans la tempête.

  • 100% Made in France
  • Bracelet rigide mixte
  • Disponible en taille S ou M : voir guide des tailles ci-dessous
  • Laiton doré 1 micron en or jaune 18 carats
  • Gravure : “Fluctuat nec mergitur”

Jonc Eugêne – Or Rose

95,00

Entièrement fabriquée en France, la collection de joncs GUSTAVE & cie porte le nom d’Eugène en hommage au Baron Georges Eugène Haussman qui a officialisé la magnifique devise « Fluctuat nec mergitur », qu’on lit sur le blason de Paris et qu’on peut traduire par « Il est battu par les flots, mais ne sombre pas »… Cette devise est gravée sur chaque jonc pour encourager celui ou celle qui le porte à rester stoïque dans la tempête.

  • 100% Made in France
  • Bracelet rigide mixte
  • Disponible en taille S ou M : voir guide des tailles ci-dessous
  • Laiton doré 1 micron en or rose 18 carats
  • Gravure : “Fluctuat nec mergitur”

Jonc Eugêne – Argent

95,00

Entièrement fabriquée en France, la collection de joncs GUSTAVE & cie porte le nom d’Eugène en hommage au Baron Georges Eugène Haussman qui a officialisé la magnifique devise « Fluctuat nec mergitur », qu’on lit sur le blason de Paris et qu’on peut traduire par « Il est battu par les flots, mais ne sombre pas »… Cette devise est gravée sur chaque jonc pour encourager celui ou celle qui le porte à rester stoïque dans la tempête.

  • 100% Made in France
  • Bracelet rigide mixte
  • Disponible en taille S ou M : voir guide des tailles ci-dessous
  • Laiton avec palladium 0.5 micron
  • Gravure : “Fluctuat nec mergitur”

Jonc Eugêne – Ruthénium

95,00

Entièrement fabriquée en France, la collection de joncs GUSTAVE & cie porte le nom d’Eugène en hommage au Baron Georges Eugène Haussman qui a officialisé la magnifique devise « Fluctuat nec mergitur », qu’on lit sur le blason de Paris et qu’on peut traduire par « Il est battu par les flots, mais ne sombre pas »… Cette devise est gravée sur chaque jonc pour encourager celui ou celle qui le porte à rester stoïque dans la tempête.

  • 100% Made in France
  • Bracelet rigide mixte
  • Disponible en taille S ou M : voir guide des tailles ci-dessous
  • Laiton avec palladium 0.5 micron et finition ruthénium
  • Gravure : “Fluctuat nec mergitur”