PERPETUATE
A KNOW-HOW

French…
Made in France, Made in France, GUSTAVE & Co.

MADE IN
FRANCE

a leitmotif

French manufacturing is the leitmotiv of the creators of GUSTAVE & cie ... Know-how, quality, proximity and responsiveness are assets and criteria of choice to collaborate with the brand.

Bowtie

100% made in France ...

The imagination of the designers, the ancestral know-how of the Burgundy craftsmen, the skill of the experienced seamstresses, the advanced technique of the painters contribute to the high quality of these unique and innovative accessories.

Four French companies intervene in the successive manipulations of the GUSTAVE & Cie bow and straps: metal cutting, folding, painting and finally the sewing of manufactured fabrics.
They are all located in France, in Burgundy for the most part, to remain faithful to the philosophy of the company which is to promote local activity and develop an economy respectful of ecological standards.

Made in France, Made in France, GUSTAVE & Co.
Made in France, Made in France, GUSTAVE & Co.

THE WATCHES

drawn and assembled
in France…

The design of the dials, the choice of materials, colors, mechanism, are made in Dijon.
The housings are fully assembled in France, in Besançon. The mechanism is Swiss or Japanese depending on the model and always selected for its quality. As for the final assembly, case / bracelet, it is provided by the GUSTAVE & Co. team at the same time as the quality control. The brand remains faithful to its French supplier for the final touch: the packaging.

THE GUSTAVE BRAND & Co.

PERPÉTUER
UN SAVOIR-FAIRE

français…

LE MADE IN
FRANCE

un leitmotive

La fabrication française est le leitmotive des créateurs de GUSTAVE & cie… Savoir-faire, qualité, proximité et réactivité sont des atouts et des critères de choix indispensables pour collaborer avec la marque.

Noeuds Papillon

100% fabriqué en France…

L’imagination des designers, le savoir-faire ancestral des artisans bourguignons, l’habileté des couturières expérimentées, la technique de pointe des peintres contribuent à la haute qualité de ces accessoires uniques et innovants.

Quatre entreprises françaises interviennent dans les manipulations successives des noeuds papillon et bretelles GUSTAVE & cie : la découpe du métal, le pliage, la peinture et enfin la couture des tissus manufacturés.
Elles sont toutes situées en France, en Bourgogne pour la plupart, afin de rester fidèles à la philosophie de l’entreprise qui est de promouvoir l’activité locale et développer une économie respectueuse des normes écologiques.

LES MONTRES

dessinées et assemblées
en France…

Le design des cadrans, le choix des matériaux, des couleurs, du mécanisme, sont réalisés à Dijon.
Les boîtiers sont entièrement assemblés en France, à Besançon. Le mécanisme est suisse ou japonais selon les modèles et toujours sélectionné pour sa qualité. Quant à l’assemblage final, boîtier/bracelet, il est assuré par l’équipe GUSTAVE & cie en même temps que le contrôle qualité. La marque reste fidèle à son fournisseur français pour la touche finale : le packaging.

LA MARQUE GUSTAVE & cie