Shortcode "Single Product Page Images". Please view Product after assigning Custom Template
Shortcode "Single Product Page Title". Please view Product after assigning Custom TemplateShortcode "Single Product Page Price". Please view Product after assigning Custom TemplateShortcode "Single Product Page Excerpt". Please view Product after assigning Custom TemplateShortcode "Single Product Page Add To Cart". Please view Product after assigning Custom Template

THE CONCEPT

Each GUSTAVE et cie bow tie is made up of a metal body and a fabric ribbon knotted together with three eyelets. This process makes it possible to vary fabrics infinitely.
It attaches in front like a classic bow tie.

For those who like to display their temperament and print their character, this original and high-end bow tie will naturally become an essential accessory. The followers will love it, the skeptics will adopt it.

, MODEL PRODUCT BOW TIE, GUSTAVE et cie - Maison Horlogère Française, GUSTAVE et cie - Maison Horlogère Française
Shortcode "Single Product Page Description". Please view Product after assigning Custom Template

Innovation and personalization are the priorities of GUSTAVE et cie in the development of their products.

GUSTAVE et cie has invented a unique device that allows you to associate with your bow tie the fabric ribbon and the metal buckle of your choice. This innovation, the process of which has been protected, allows you to vary the combinations endlessly.
If you already have a GUSTAVE et cie bow tie, complete your set with an additional fabric ribbon!

French manufacturing is the leitmotif of the designers of the GUSTAVE brand and so on. Know-how, quality, proximity and responsiveness are essential assets and criteria for choosing to collaborate with the brand.

The imagination of the designers, the ancestral know-how of the Burgundian artisans, the skill of the experienced seamstresses, the advanced technique of the painters contribute to the high quality of this unique and innovative metal bow tie.
Four French companies are involved in the successive manipulations: cutting metal, folding, painting and finally sewing manufactured fabrics. They are mainly located in Burgundy to remain faithful to the philosophy of the company which is to promote local activity and develop an economy respectful of ecological standards.

MAINTENANCE

To wash your bow tie, it will be better to separate the fabric ribbon and the metal loop. The ribbon can be machine washed at 30 ° and the metal loop can be rinsed with soapy water, without abrasive.

YOU WILL LIKE ALSO...
Shortcode "Single Product Page Upsell Products". Please view Product after assigning Custom Template

Shortcode "Single Product Page Images". Please view Product after assigning Custom Template
Shortcode "Single Product Page Title". Please view Product after assigning Custom TemplateShortcode "Single Product Page Price". Please view Product after assigning Custom TemplateShortcode "Single Product Page Excerpt". Please view Product after assigning Custom TemplateShortcode "Single Product Page Add To Cart". Please view Product after assigning Custom Template

LE CONCEPT

Chaque noeud papillon GUSTAVE & cie est composé d’un corp en métal et d’un ruban en tissu noués ensemble grâce à trois oeillets. Ce procédé permet de varier les tissus à l’infini..
Il s’attache devant comme un noeud papillon classique.

Pour ceux qui aiment afficher leur tempérament et imprimer leur caractère, ce noeud papillon original et haut de gamme va naturellement devenir un accessoire indispensable. Les adeptes vont l’adorer, les sceptiques vont l’adopter.

Shortcode "Single Product Page Description". Please view Product after assigning Custom Template

L’innovation et la personnalisation sont les priorités de GUSTAVE & cie dans le développement de leurs produits.

GUSTAVE & cie a inventé un dispositif unique qui permet d’associer à votre nœud papillon le ruban de tissu et la boucle en métal de votre choix. Cette innovation dont le procédé a été protégé, vous permet de varier les combinaisons à l’infini.
Si vous possédez déjà un nœud papillon GUSTAVE & cie, complétez votre parure avec un ruban de tissu supplémentaire !

La fabrication française est le leitmotive des concepteurs de la marque GUSTAVE & cie… Savoir-faire, qualité, proximité et réactivité sont des atouts et des critères de choix indispensables pour collaborer avec la marque.

L’imagination des designers, le savoir faire ancestral des artisans bourguignons, l’habileté des couturières expérimentées, la technique de pointe des peintres contribuent à la haute qualité de ce noeud papillon en métal unique et innovant.
Quatre entreprises françaises interviennent dans les manipulations successives : la découpe du métal, le pliage, la peinture et enfin la couture des tissus manufacturés. Elles sont majoritairement situées en Bourgogne pour rester fidèle à la philosophie de l’entreprise qui est de promouvoir l’activité locale et développer une économie respectueuse des normes écologiques.

ENTRETIEN

Pour laver votre noeud papillon, il sera préférable de séparer le ruban en tissu et la boucle en métal. Le ruban peut-être lavé en machine à 30° et la boucle en métal peut-être rincée à l’eau savonneuse, sans abrasif.

VOUS AIMEREZ AUSSI...
Shortcode "Single Product Page Upsell Products". Please view Product after assigning Custom Template