Show all 6 results

Filter products Show 39 results
Colors

Metal Bow Tie
Gaston

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Gaston model is composed of a blue Dandy metal buckle and a Liberty Garden summer cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a liberty blue floral bow tie for a ceremony, wedding or birth gift!

White metal bow tie
Auguste

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Auguste model consists of a white Lord metal buckle and a Stained Colored cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a white bow tie with a multicolored liberty fabric for a ceremony, wedding or anniversary!

Red metal bow tie
Sylvestre

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Sylvestre model consists of a red Lord metal buckle and a stained cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a red bow tie with a red white blue patchwork fabric for a ceremony, wedding or anniversary!

Metal Bow Tie
Alceste

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Alceste model is composed of a blue Smart metal buckle and a Stained Colored cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a blue bow tie with colorful fabric for a ceremony, wedding or anniversary!

Gray metal bow tie
Edgar

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Edgar model consists of a gray Lord metal buckle and a cotton ribbon with blue and white flowers. Ideal if you are looking for a gray bowtie with a liberty fabric for a ceremony, wedding or anniversary!

Blue metal bow tie
Maxim

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Maxime model is composed of a blue Dandy metal buckle and a Liberty cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a liberty blue floral bow tie for a ceremony, wedding or birth gift!

Metal Bow Tie
Anatole

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Anatole model features a blue Lord metal buckle and a blue and white arabesque ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a blue bow tie with a blue patterned fabric for a ceremony, wedding or anniversary!

Metal Bow Tie
Achilles

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Achille model features a blue Dandy metal buckle and a Constellation cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a stylish blue bow tie with a sober pattern for a wedding!

Metal Bow Tie
William

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The William model features a white Smart metal buckle and a Bocage floral cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a white bow tie with a floral liberty touch.

Metal Bow Tie
François

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The François model is composed of a red Dandy metal buckle and a French cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for an original red bow tie and metal.

Black bow tie in metal
Camille

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Camille model is composed of a black Lord metal buckle and a black cotton ribbon with white dots. Ideal if you are looking for a classic bow tie with an elegant pattern for a wedding or gala!

Gray metal bow tie
Armand

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Armand model is composed of a gray Dandy metal buckle and a Chenonceau liberty cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a liberty gray floral bow tie for a ceremony or wedding!

Metal Bow Tie
MORGAN

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Morgan model features a white Lord metal buckle and a Constellation cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a white bowtie for a dark suit.

Metal Bow Tie
Theodore

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Théodore model is composed of a blue Smart metal buckle and a France tricolor cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a blue bow tie, elegant to wear on a simple shirt or a blue suit.

Metal Bow Tie
Harry

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Harry model is made of a red Smart metal buckle and a France cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a red bowtie to express your character.

Metal Bow Tie
Antoine

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Antoine model is composed of a gray Lord metal buckle and a Bordeaux red cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a gray and red bow tie for a wedding or a gala!

Metal Bow Tie
Erwan

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Erwan model consists of a blue Lord metal buckle and a St-Malo cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a blue bow tie with a marine pattern, blue and white stripes!

Metal Bow Tie
Vincent

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Vincent model is composed of a black Dandy metal buckle and a Constellation cotton ribbon, black and white. Ideal if you are looking for an original and elegant bow tie, black with a simple patterned fabric.

Metal Bow Tie
Mathurin

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Mathurin model is composed of a black Smart metal buckle and a French cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a stylish bowtie with a light touch of red.

50 %

Metal Bow Tie
Barnabas

59,00 29,50

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Barnabé model is composed of a gray Dandy metal buckle and a houndstooth purple cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a gray bow tie with a purple touch for a wedding!

Metal Bow Tie
Charles

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Charles model is made of a black Lord metal buckle and a black cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a bow tie all black rounded and original!

50 %

Metal Bow Tie
Clement

59,00 29,50

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Clément model is composed of a gray Club metal buckle and a Constellation cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a gray bow tie, simple and effective to go with all your costumes!

Metal Bow Tie
Emile

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Emile model is composed of a white Dandy metal buckle and a Coral cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for an original white bow tie with a touch of coral!

Metal Bow Tie
Ernest

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Ernest model is composed of a black Smart metal buckle and a black cotton ribbon with white dots. Ideal if you are looking for an original and elegant bow tie, black with white dots.

Metal Bow Tie
Hadrian

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Hadrian model is composed of a Navy Lord metal buckle and a blue Fleures cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for an original blue bow tie with blue and white floral fabric.

Metal Bow Tie
Gaspard

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Gaspard model is composed of a black Dandy metal buckle and a black cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a classic black bow tie, elegant but still original because it is metal!

Metal Bow Tie
Hamory

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Hamory model is composed of a blue Smart metal buckle and Chenonceau floral cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for an original blue bow tie, elegant and flowery, with a liberty pattern.

50 %

Metal Bow Tie
Henry

59,00 29,50

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Henri model is composed of a black Slim metal buckle and a Constellation cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a black bow tie, elegant and fine!

50 %

Metal Bow Tie
Hippolyte

59,00 29,50

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Hippolyte model is composed of a red Slim metal buckle and a blue cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a bow tie red and blue, all finesse!

Metal Bow Tie
Igor

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Igor model is made of a black Smart metal buckle and a black cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a classic but original black bow tie.

Metal Bow Tie
Jules

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Jules model is made up of a gray Smart metal buckle and Bocage Liberty cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a gray bow tie and flowers!

Metal Bow Tie
Leonardo

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Leonard model is composed of a black Smart metal buckle and a Constellation cotton ribbon, black and white. Ideal if you are looking for an original blue bow tie with a stylish patterned fabric.

50 %

Metal Bow Tie
Louis

59,00 29,50

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Louis model is made of a gray Smart metal buckle and a Constellation cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a simple and gray bowtie to go with all your costumes!

50 %

Metal Bow Tie
Médard

59,00 29,50

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Médard model is composed of a slim gray metal buckle and a floral Bocage cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a fine gray bowtie with a liberty fabric!

50 %

Metal Bow Tie
Octave

59,00 29,50

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Octave model features a blue Lord metal buckle and a red Vichy cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for an original bow tie and with a retro touch thanks to the red and white bistro fabric.

Metal Bow Tie
Oscar

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Oscar model is made of a white Dandy metal buckle and a blue cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for an original white metal bow tie to match with a suit or dark shirt ...

50 %

Metal Bow Tie
Philippe

59,00 29,50

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Philippe model is composed of a blue Slim metal buckle and a Constellation cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a blue bow tie, fine and elegant!

Metal Bow Tie
Thomas

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Thomas model is made of a red Smart metal buckle and a blue cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for an original bow tie of red color, sober and elegant.

Metal Bow Tie
Valentin

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invents the metal bow tie: an original and unique concept because this unexpected material is very rarely used in the world of fashion. Yet, it is crease-resistant, timeless and durable! Finely cut in a sheet of steel, it has the advantage of being light and resistant.

The Valentin model is made of a red Dandy metal buckle and a gray cotton ribbon. Ideal if you are looking for a red and gray bow tie!

Voici les 36 résultats

Filtrer les produits Afficher les 36 résultats
Couleurs

Noeud Papillon en métal
Achille

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Achille est composé d’une boucle en métal Dandy bleue et d’un ruban en coton Constellation. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon bleu élégant avec un motif sobre pour un mariage !

Noeud Papillon en métal
William

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle William est composé d’une boucle en métal Smart blanche et d’un ruban en coton fleuri Bocage. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon blanc avec une touche florale liberty.

Noeud Papillon en métal
François

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle François est composé d’une boucle en métal Dandy rouge et d’un ruban en coton France. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon rouge original et en métal.

Noeud Papillon en métal
Camille

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Camille est composé d’une boucle en métal Lord noire et d’un ruban en coton noir à pois blanc. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon classique avec un motif élégant pour un mariage ou un gala !

Noeud Papillon en métal
Armand

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Armand est composé d’une boucle en métal Dandy grise et d’un ruban en coton liberty Chenonceau. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon gris fleuri liberty pour une cérémonie ou un mariage !

Noeud Papillon en métal
MORGAN

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Morgan est composé d’une boucle en métal Lord blanche et d’un ruban en coton Constellation. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon blanc pour un costume foncé.

Noeud Papillon en métal
Théodore

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Théodore est composé d’une boucle en métal Smart bleue et d’un ruban en coton tricolor France. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon bleu, élégant à porter sur une simple chemise ou un costume bleu.

Noeud Papillon en métal
Harry

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Harry est composé d’une boucle en métal Smart rouge et d’un ruban en coton France. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon rouge pour exprimer votre caractère.

41 %

Noeud Papillon en métal
Anatole

59,00 35,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Anatole est composé d’une boucle en métal Dandy rouge et d’un ruban en coton bleu marine rayé. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon rouge et élégant !

Noeud Papillon en métal
Antoine

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Antoine est composé d’une boucle en métal Lord grise et d’un ruban en coton rouge Bordeaux. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon gris et rouge pour un mariage ou un gala !

Noeud Papillon en métal
Erwan

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Erwan est composé d’une boucle en métal Lord bleue et d’un ruban en coton St-Malo. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon bleu au motif marinière, rayé bleu et blanc !

Noeud Papillon en métal
Vincent

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Vincent est composé d’une boucle en métal Dandy noire et d’un ruban en coton Constellation, noir et blanc. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon original et élégant, noir avec un tissu à motif sobre.

Noeud Papillon en métal
Mathurin

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Mathurin est composé d’une boucle en métal Smart noir et d’un ruban en coton France. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon élégant avec une légère touche de couleur rouge.

41 %

Noeud Papillon en métal
Barnabé

59,00 35,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Barnabé est composé d’une boucle en métal Dandy grise et d’un ruban en coton violet pied de poule. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon gris avec une touche violette pour un mariage !

41 %

Noeud Papillon en métal
Basile

59,00 35,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Basile est composé d’une boucle en métal Slim rouge et d’un ruban en coton France. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon fin et rouge pour un mariage ou un événement !

Noeud Papillon en métal
Charles

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Charles est composé d’une boucle en métal Lord noire et d’un ruban en coton noir. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon tout noir arrondi et original !

41 %

Noeud Papillon en métal
Clément

59,00 35,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Clément est composé d’une boucle en métal Club grise et d’un ruban en coton Constellation. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon gris, simple et efficace pour aller avec tous vos costumes !

Noeud Papillon en métal
Emile

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Emile est composé d’une boucle en métal Dandy blanche et d’un ruban en coton Corail. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon blanc original avec une touche de Corail !

Noeud Papillon en métal
Ernest

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Ernest est composé d’une boucle en métal Smart noire et d’un ruban en coton noir à pois blanc. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon original et élégant, noir à pois blanc.

41 %

Noeud Papillon en métal
Firmin

59,00 35,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Firmin est composé d’une boucle en métal Club bleue et d’un ruban en coton Escadrille. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon bleu pour un mariage !

Noeud Papillon en métal
Hadrien

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Hadrien est composé d’une boucle en métal Lord bleue marine et d’un ruban en coton Fleures bleues. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon original et bleu avec un tissu fleuri bleu et blanc.

Noeud Papillon en métal
Gaspard

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Gaspard est composé d’une boucle en métal Dandy noire et d’un ruban en coton noir. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon classique noir, élégant mais quand même original car il est en métal !

Noeud Papillon en métal
Hamory

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Hamory est composé d’une boucle en métal Smart bleue et d’un ruban en coton fleuri Chenonceau. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon original de couleur bleu, élégant et fleuri, avec un motif liberty.

41 %

Noeud Papillon en métal
Henri

59,00 35,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Henri est composé d’une boucle en métal Slim noire et d’un ruban en coton Constellation. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon noir, élégant et fin !

41 %

Noeud Papillon en métal
Hippolyte

59,00 35,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Hippolyte est composé d’une boucle en métal Slim rouge et d’un ruban en coton bleu. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon rouge et bleu, tout en finesse !

Noeud Papillon en métal
Igor

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Igor est composé d’une boucle en métal Smart noir et d’un ruban en coton noir. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon noir classique mais original.

Noeud Papillon en métal
Jules

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Jules est composé d’une boucle en métal Smart grise et d’un ruban en coton liberty Bocage. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon gris et fleuri !

Noeud Papillon en métal
Léonard

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Léonard est composé d’une boucle en métal Smart noire et d’un ruban en coton Constellation, noir et blanc. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon original bleu avec un tissu élégant à motif.

41 %

Noeud Papillon en métal
Louis

59,00 35,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Louis est composé d’une boucle en métal Smart grise et d’un ruban en coton Constellation. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon simple et gris pour aller avec tous vos costumes !

41 %

Noeud Papillon en métal
Médard

59,00 35,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Médard est composé d’une boucle en métal Slim grise et d’un ruban en coton Bocage fleuri. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon fin gris avec un tissu liberty !

41 %

Noeud Papillon en métal
Octave

59,00 35,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Octave est composé d’une boucle en métal Lord bleue et d’un ruban en coton Vichy Rouge. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon original et avec une touche rétro grâce au tissu bistro rouge et blanc.

Noeud Papillon en métal
Oscar

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Oscar est composé d’une boucle en métal Dandy blanche et d’un ruban en coton Bleu. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon original en métal blanc, à assortir avec un costume ou une chemise foncée…

41 %

Noeud Papillon en métal
Philippe

59,00 35,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Philippe est composé d’une boucle en métal Slim bleue et d’un ruban en coton Constellation. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon bleu, fin et élégant !

Noeud Papillon en métal
Roméo

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Roméo est composé d’une boucle en métal Dandy bleue et d’un ruban en coton Escadrille bleu. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon tout bleu, avec un motif élégant !

Noeud Papillon en métal
Thomas

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Thomas est composé d’une boucle en métal Smart rouge et d’un ruban en coton bleu. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon original de couleur rouge, sobre et élégant.

Noeud Papillon en métal
Valentin

59,00

GUSTAVE & cie invente le noeud papillon en métal : un concept original et unique car ce matériau inattendu est très rarement utilisé dans le monde de la mode. Pourtant, il est infroissable, indémodable et durable ! Finement découpé dans une feuille d’acier, il a l’avantage d’être léger et résistant.

Le modèle Valentin est composé d’une boucle en métal Dandy rouge et d’un ruban en coton gris. Idéal si vous cherchez un noeud papillon rouge et gris !