Unclassified

When buying a watch, there is a criterion that must be taken into account: the resistance to water pressure, more commonly known as "water resistance". This is essential data to know if you can put your watch in contact with water and above all, at what level of pressure.

Choosing the right watch is more complicated than it looks. Between the case, the dial, the movement and the bracelet, there are things to take into account casually! Well hang on because today we are adding a layer of it, we are talking to you about choosing your single-hand watch.

The single-hand watch, out of the established order and defying time, intrigues with its originality. Stripped of 2 hands, it provides a more global view of time, less stressful and more soothing. Laying eyes on a single-hand watch is like stepping back in time and realizing that there is no rush.

Non classé

Lors de l’achat d’une montre, il y a un critère qu’il est nécessaire de prendre en compte : la résistance à la pression de l’eau, plus communément appelé « l’étanchéité ».  C’est une donnée primordiale pour savoir si vous pouvez mettre votre montre en contact avec de l’eau et surtout, à quel niveau de pression.

Bien choisir sa montre c’est plus compliqué que ça en a l’air. Entre le boîtier, le cadran, le mouvement et le bracelet, ça en fait des choses à prendre en compte mine de rien ! Et bien accrochez-vous car aujourd’hui on en rajoute une couche, on vous parle de choisir sa montre mono-aiguille.

La montre mono-aiguille, hors de l’ordre établi et défiant le temps, intrigue de par son originalité. Dénudée de 2 aiguilles, elle permet d’avoir une vision plus globale du temps, moins stressante et plus apaisante. Poser ses yeux sur une montre mono-aiguille c’est comme faire un arrêt dans le temps et se rendre compte que rien ne presse.